top of page

Understanding my Pain.

Most don't know that my writing comes from a lot of dark places in my life its my way of life and shining light in places I never felt any form of relief. I place a lot of myself in my books I wont say what area's just yet but if you read my books I'm sure you can all ready tell. In my first series my character Sam is reference as a crazy chick but where we all can relate is that she was just dealing with a lot of mental issues on top of things that she dealt with in her childhood. If you look deeper than the surface of the book you could tell that. Many times we do things not fully understanding why until we face what we have been hiding from. Where can you relate in Sick Obsession? I know we all have had an Obsession with something or someone but if you look deeper was that really what it was.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page